Electro Sixteen

  • Artist: Benny Benassi
  • Release date: 2009-11-06
  • Label Name: d:vision
  • Tracks: 5
  • Explicit lyrics: no
  • Barcode: 8014090266583
  • Catalog #: DV658
  • (P) 2009
  • © 2009
After many succesful remixes for stars of the Pop/dance scene like Madonna, David Guetta, Moby, and last but not least, Public Enemy "Bring The Noise", which won a Grammy in the category "Best Remixed Recording, Non-Classical", Benny Benassi is finally back as a solo artist, together with the mighty Iggy Pop. Produced in Off Limits' Studios, "Electro Sixteen" is the new single by the most famous Italian dj in the world, result of a collaboration with the rock icon "par excellence" Iggy Pop. Third single from Benny's solo album "Rock'n'Rave", "Electro Sixteen" represents a further evolution in the typical "Benassi sound", which meets the taste of prestigious guests remixers, like Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney, The Japanese Popstars, Shinichi Osawa and Mobbing.
  1. Electro Sixteen (Shinichi Osawa Remix) 5:38
  2. Electro Sixteen (The Japanese Popstars Remix) 5:12
  3. Electro Sixteen (Mobbing Remix) 5:51
  4. Electro Sixteen (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney remix) 6:50
  5. Electro Sixteen (Original Album Version) 6:31