To Feel Alive

  • Artist: Whigfield
  • Release date: 2011-02-17
  • Label Name: Off Limits
  • Tracks: 6
  • Explicit lyrics: no
  • Barcode: 8032793062394
  • Catalog #: OFF086
  • (P) 2011 Off Limits
  • © 2011 Off Limits

The Guinness-dance-star Whigfield (in the 90's she dominated the international charts with "Saturday Night", "Another day", "Think of you", "Sexy eyes", selling million of singles and entering in the Guinness book of world records) has recently collaborated with the Oral Tunerz duo (#32 in the German Dance Chart and #20 in the DDJ Chart with the song "Till You Drop"). Together they created "To Feel Alive".
The single - out in February, the 17th on Off Limits label - has already got Muttonheads' support ("Original is a HIT!"); moreover, the most important American dance music guide - (part of The New York Times Company) - put "To Feel Alive" between the "songs from ADE that they are excited about".
The release comes out with Noll and Kliwer Remix, Thomas Rich version + Auxman and Favretto Remixes.

Here is the promo video. Enjoy!

  1. To Feel Alive (Original Radio Edit) 3:26
  2. To Feel Alive (Noll & Kliwer Remix Radio Edit) 3:10
  3. To Feel Alive (Thomas Rich Remix Radio Edit) 3:50
  4. To Feel Alive (Auxman Remix) 3:55
  5. To Feel Alive (Favretto Remix) 6:20
  6. To Feel Alive (Floorstyler Remix) 5:50