Scream Out My Name - Single

  • Artist: Headless
  • Release date: 2015-07-07
  • Label Name: Off Limits
  • Tracks: 3
  • Explicit lyrics: no
  • Barcode: 8032793064213
  • Catalog #: OFF110
  • (P) 2015 Off Limits
  • © 2015 Off Limits

Available from today in all the radios and the major digital stores "Scream out my name", the brand new single by Headless ft. Emi.
Headless (aka Alberto Mazzieri and Lorenzo Giovanelli) will be out soon on Armada with their project The Discipline; meanwhile, they present "Scream Out My Name", a funky/club house track sang by Emi (Emanuele Pugi).
Emi has already collaborated with HeadLess in “Magic’s in the air”, top 10 in the Italian iTunes Dance Chart.

Get "Scream out my name" on iTunes and all the major digital stores.

  1. Scream Out My Name 3:90
  2. Scream Out My Name (Radio Edit Instrumental) 3:90
  3. Scream Out My Name (Acappella) 3:20
Subscribe now to the Offlimits newsletter