Sangre EP

  • Artist: Pelussje
  • Release date: 2010-10-05
  • Label Name: Flat Frog
  • Tracks: 5
  • Explicit lyrics: no
  • Barcode: 8032793062134
  • Catalog #: FFR006
  • (P) 2010 Flat Frog
  • © 2010 Flat Frog
Pelussje hit back with a mini EP with 2 tracks (and some producer-savvy content) "FrogSplash" and "Shake My Blood". Well rated by Benny Benassi and Muttonheads (4 stars for "Shake my blood") and supported by The Bloody Beetroots ("lovin' frogsplash.x"), Edu K ("Pelussje are the TRUE GODS of FILTH! LOVE 'EM HEAPS! This is f****n' SICK as usual! TOTAL support 100%!") and Cyberpunkers ("Frogsplash is siiiiiccccckkkk, Pelussje rock the dancefloors! Support."), "Sangre EP" is a bloody release in the literal term of it, with a wrestling-style track too.
 Have a look to the promo video available on our Flat Frog channel!
  1. Frogsplash (Extended) 5:24
  2. Shake my blood 4:80
  3. Frogsplash (Edit) 3:51
  4. Frogsplash (Accappella FX) 3:35
  5. Shake my blood (Accappella FX) 4:80